Vietnam War

This is What We Do

Episode #105 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 29 minutes

Enemy body counts and American casualties mount as GIs chase an elusive foe and face deadly ambushes and artillery. While Hanoi lays plans for a massive surprise offensive, the Johnson Administration reassures the public that victory is in sight.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 9:33 PM ET / 8:33 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 2:35 AM ET / 1:35 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 6:27 PM ET / 5:27 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU