Vietnam War

The Veneer of Civilization

Episode #107 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

With the country at odds over the war, draft-age Americans face wrenching choices. After chaos roils the Democratic Convention, Nixon narrowly wins the presidency. In Vietnam, soldiers on all sides witness terrible savagery and unflinching courage.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, September 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU