Frontline

Abacus: Small Enough to Jail

Episode #3417 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Hear the little-known story of the only U.S. bank prosecuted after the financial crisis. Director Steve James (Hoop Dreams, The Interrupters) chronicles the Chinese immigrant Sung family's fight to clear their names

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU