Sara's Weeknight Meals

Pasta in a Pan

Episode #709 / Length: 27 minutes

Two of our favorite things come together in this episode - pasta and one-pan meals. First, slow cooking expert Michele Scicolone shows how to make a delicious pork ragu with broken lasagna in the slow cooker. Then Sara makes a pear couscous with shellfish, and explains what pans are essential to stock a kitchen. Recipes: Pork ragu with broken lasagna; Pearl couscous with shellfish.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create