Craftsman's Legacy

The Ski Makers

Episode #402 / Length: 27 minutes

Eric hits the slopes on handmade skis he makes with son and father team Jeff and John Thompson.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create