Craftsman's Legacy

The Jeans Maker

Episode #403 / Length: 27 minutes

Eric Yelsma has been drawn to sewing since a teenager. Now his shop makes jeans from American sourced, sustainable fabric that is constructed and sold in Detroit. Host Eric Gorges gets to stitching, confirming threads do make the man.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create