Craftsman's Legacy

The Table Maker

Episode #404 / Length: 27 minutes

For his sixth birthday, Mark Whitley, was given a hammer and toolbox. Now an award-winning furniture maker in Smiths Grove, Kentucky, Mark and host Eric Gorges make a table together.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create