Craftsman's Legacy

The Still Maker

Episode #405 / Length: 27 minutes

Christopher Kelley makes beautiful copper stills. Host Eric Gorges works with Christopher to make a moonshine still worthy of the most potent of spirits.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create