Washington Week

Episode #5733 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU