Washington Week

Episode #5734 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU