Craftsman's Legacy

The Rocking Horse Maker

Episode #407 / Length: 27 minutes

Master wood carver Jackie Wilson built a rocking horse for Prince George of Cambridge. On this episode she and host Eric Gorges make a rocking horse fit for a king.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create