Craftsman's Legacy

The Arrow Maker

Episode #408 / Length: 27 minutes

Cherokee National treasure Noel Grayson shows host Eric Gorges how to craft traditional Cherokee arrows using primitive tools.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create