Craftsman's Legacy

The Cowboy Hat Maker

Episode #409 / Length: 27 minutes

Master Hatter Nate Funmaker is one of the only Native American Master Hatters in the nation. Eric travels to Texas to meet this extraordinary craftsman and tries his hand, and head, at hat making.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create