Craftsman's Legacy

The Spur Maker

Episode #410 / Length: 27 minutes

Texas cowboy and master craftsman Wilson Capron creates spurs that truly are a thing of function and beauty. Host Eric Gorges works with Wilson to make a pair of spurs.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create