Craftsman's Legacy

The Spoon Maker

Episode #411 / Length: 27 minutes

Legendary Lazy Spoon creator Jonathan Simons and host Eric Gorges dish up. Jonathan teaches Eric how to make a spoon.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create