Craftsman's Legacy

The Tool Chest Makers

Episode #413 / Length: 27 minutes

Host Eric Gorges meets the craftsmen behind the esteemed H. Gerstner & Sons brand and learns how to make the tool box that's been treasured for generations.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create