Sesame Street

Big Birds Song

Episode #4712 / Length: 29 minutes

Abby and Elmo help Big Bird calm down so he won't be nervous singing on the show, The Squawk.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU