Sesame Street

Bike Shop with a Beat

Episode #4717 / Length: 29 minutes

Nina and her friends make musical instruments out of bike parts to help them make music and attract customers to her new bike shop.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360