Sesame Street

Rocking Rollie

Episode #4722 / Length: 29 minutes

Rosita and Zoe build their own baby-rocking machine to help rock baby Rollie's cradle so their arms won't get tired.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU