Sesame Street

Elmo and Rositas Rainbow Search

Episode #4723 / Length: 29 minutes

Elmo sees a rainbow and goes to show it to Rosita but it disappears before she can see it. Rosita, who has never seen one, now becomes determined to.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, April 20, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360