Sesame Street

The Recycling Fairy

Episode #4725 / Length: 29 minutes

Redusa the Recycling Fairy visits Sesame Street and helps everyone recycle their old trash into something new to help keep the earth clean and beautiful.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360