Sesame Street

The Camouflage Show

Episode #4726 / Length: 29 minutes

Elmo, Rosita and Chris try to find six camouflaged things on Sesame Street so they can join the Camouflage Club.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU