Sesame Street

Bert and Ernie Make a Movie

Episode #4728 / Length: 29 minutes

Ernie and Elmo help Bert tap into his imagination as he acts out different scenes for a movie.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU