Sesame Street

Big Birds Big Move

Episode #4729 / Length: 29 minutes

Freddy Flapman, real estate agent to birds, tries to convince Big Bird to migrate away from Sesame Street.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360