Sesame Street

The Snazzy Society

Episode #4735 / Length: 29 minutes

Mando, Chris and Leela help Segi see that being brown is snazzy when she becomes upset after reading a book about her favorite character.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360