Ellie's Real Good Food

Beauty Food

Episode #202 / Length: 27 minutes

You are what you eat and it shows. Ellie helps you feel and look your best with tasty dishes that nourish your skin. Recipe: Snap pea, tomato and watermelon salad with feta - Green tea-poached salmon with Asian slaw - 3-Ingredient curry yogurt dip - Chai-spiced fruit compote.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 7, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create