Ellie's Real Good Food

Big Flavor, Less Salt

Episode #204 / Length: 27 minutes

Ellie helps you get the bold taste you crave from your favorite foods while keeping salt in check in your kitchen. Recipe: Tri-color salad pizza - Family favorite minestrone soup - 3-Ingredient coriander-crusted turkey breast with sweet and spicy roasted root vegetables.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 14, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create