Ellie's Real Good Food

Raw Vs. Cooked

Episode #205 / Length: 27 minutes

Raw foods are hot now. But cooked foods have unique benefits too. Let Ellie suss out the facts from the hype for you. Recipe: - Go-to gazpacho - 3-Ingredient tomato sauce - Wok-charred lettuce and spinach noodle stir-fry with shrimp - Zucchini carpaccio salad.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 18, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create