Ellie's Real Good Food

Better Brunch

Episode #206 / Length: 27 minutes

Ellie hits refresh on the typical brunch menu with some creative, make-ahead crowd-pleasers that break the mold. Recipe: - Eggs Florentine in tomato cups - Breakfast strada primavera - 3-Ingredient Brussel sprout hash with egg - Pumpkin cranberry waffles.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create