Ellie's Real Good Food

Snack Attack

Episode #207 / Length: 27 minutes

Americans get more than 25% of calories from snacks. Ellie shows how to make them count with some great ways to satisfy the cravings we get around the clock. Recipe: - Nutty oatmeal bars - Spring cottage peas with basil - Hummus with cumin-roasted carrots - 3-Ingredient chocolate grape banana skewers.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 25, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create