Ellie's Real Good Food

How to Fish

Episode #208 / Length: 27 minutes

Are you floundering when it comes to adding fish to your menu? Ellie is your fishing guide as she demystifies the choosing, prepping, and cooking of fish. Recipe: - Tilapia Milanese - 3-Ingredient seasoned breadcrumbs - Salmon wrapped in greens with walnut-yogurt-dill sauce - Easy bouillabaisse.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 28, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create