Ellie's Real Good Food

Desserts with Benefits

Episode #212 / Length: 27 minutes

On the menu, desserts with a one-two punch-- they satisfy your sweet tooth and deliver significant health benefits at the same time. Recipe: Honey yogurt tart with graham cracker crust - Blackberry sage ice pops - 3-Ingredient chocolate almond bark with cherries - Pear brown Betty

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create