Finding Your Roots

The Impression

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. - FINDING YOUR ROOTS, Season 4

Episode #401 / Length: 57 minutes

Comedian Larry David and politician Bernie Sanders discover they have more in common than they thought as they trace their roots from 1940s Brooklyn back to Jewish communities in Eastern Europe.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU