Finding Your Roots

Unfamiliar Kin

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. - FINDING YOUR ROOTS, Season 4

Episode #402 / Length: 57 minutes

Actors Fred Armisen and Christopher Walken and musician Carly Simon each learn about a grandparent whose real identity and background had been a mystery to them ? redefining how they see themselves.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU