Finding Your Roots

Puritans and Pioneers

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. - FINDING YOUR ROOTS, Season 4

Episode #403 / Length: 57 minutes

Actors Ted Danson, Mary Steenburgen and William H. Macy trace their nonconformist ancestors through American conflicts - the Civil War and the American Revolution, all the way back to the Puritan establishment.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU