Chef's Life

Two-mato

Episode #501 / Length: 27 minutes

As Chef & the Farmer turns 10, Vivian searches for ripe tomatoes to serve at the restaurant's birthday party. She seeks the wisdom of Ms. Mary and Ms. Lillie to prepare an old-school tomato dish that "kills hungry."

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 26, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU