Odd Squad

Two Agents and a Baby / Ocean and the Fly

Episode #224 / Length: 29 minutes

Two Agents and a Baby - Olympia and Otis are forced to babysit Baby Genius. Curriculum: solving for an unknown number, early multiplication, early division. Ocean and the Fly - Oona tells the story of when she switched bodies with a fly. Curriculum: measuring length and circumference.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU