Nova

Secrets of the Shining Knight

Episode #4413 / Length: 57 minutes

Discover what it was like to be a knight in shining armor and follow the historic manufacturing process. Join master armorers as they re-engineer the Greenwich armor-considered some of the greatest armor ever made-and then put it to the test.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU