Nova

Ghosts of Stonehenge

Episode #4414 / Length: 57 minutes

Who built Stonehenge and why? Discover how the last decade of groundbreaking archaeological digs has revealed major new clues to Britain's enigmatic 5,000-year-old site and the people who constructed it.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU