Great Performances

She Loves Me

great performances logo

Episode #4109 / Length: 2 hours, Length: 27 minutes

Enjoy Jerry Bock and Sheldon Harnick's classic 1963 musical of two feuding clerks in a Budapest parfumerie who don't realize they're romantic pen pals. Roundabout's 2016 production stars Laura Benanti, Zachary Levi, Jane Krakowski and Gavin Creel.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU