This Old House

Graduation Day

Episode #3713 / Length: 27 minutes

Roger explains why some preventative tree work is needed. Homeowner Liz gets a lesson on tiling. The original black newel post is found to be walnut. The apprentices graduate after 10 weeks of hard work.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create