This Old House

Homeowner Going the Distance

Episode #3714 / Length: 27 minutes

Liz helps Norm lay composite decking. Charlie makes exterior decorative brackets. Kevin watches quartz countertop installation. Roger's crew makes a new front walk. Liz puts in her stained glass window. Dry wells are needed for storm water runoff.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create