This Old House

Final Touches

Episode #3715 / Length: 27 minutes

Tommy and Charlie install a fireback on a kitchen wall. Roger returns the roses and lilacs he saved and brings in some new plants. The island countertop goes on. Kevin watches a crew install a garage door. The wood stove finally arrives.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create