This Old House

Move in Day

Episode #3716 / Length: 27 minutes

It's the wrap of another great project. Kevin tours the renovated house with the homeowners. What was once Liz's childhood home has been transformed into a house for the next generation. Their kids and Joe's parents arrive to check it out.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create