Ask This Old House

Rain Chain, Vanity Installation

Episode #1613 / Length: 27 minutes

Roger installs a downspout alternative; painter Mauro Henrique explains the differences between various types of paintbrushes; Richard installs a vanity for homeowners who gave up on it 7 years ago; Tom shows closet storage options.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create