Ask This Old House

Lawn Care, Workshop of the Future

Episode #1614 / Length: 27 minutes

Roger tends to a lawn that was seeded in the summer and is not doing well; Richard goes over low-budget kitchen upgrades; Tom travels to a futuristic workshop in San Francisco to build a stool using computer-based tools.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create