Ask This Old House

Spitting Faucet, Painting 101

Episode #1615 / Length: 27 minutes

Richard diagnoses and repairs a water system with air in it; in Open House, Tom analyzes a staircase that is not to code; Mauro makes his first house call to teach a homeowner the basics of painting a room.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create