Ask This Old House

Houston After Harvey

Episode #1616 / Length: 27 minutes

In this special episode of AskTOH, the guys head to Texas in the aftermath of Hurricane Harvey to profile nonprofits working to tear down, clean out, and rebuild homes that were destroyed during the storm.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create