Poldark Season 3 on Masterpiece

Season 3, Episode: Three

Episode #4741 / Length: 57 minutes

A failed harvest incites food riots, which George handles harshly. Demelza and Ross get a family addition. Morwenna gets an unwelcome suitor in Rev. Whitworth. A clever plan to import grain foils George.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU