Poldark Season 3 on Masterpiece

Season 3, Episode: Five

poldark standing with woman in front of water

Episode #4743 / Length: 57 minutes

Frogs drive George to the breaking point, leading him to set a trap for Drake. A gift from Geoffrey Charles proves deadly. Dwight's prison experience threatens his relationship with Caroline.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU